Battle Ninja Chroma

Battle Ninja Training – Kids

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Product Description

Battle Ninja Training – Kids

Come and train with Australian Ninja Warrior Grand Finalist Josh O’Sullivan.

When
Tuesdays, Wednesday and Thursdays
3.30 to 5.00pm

Cost: $30 per person per session.

Location: B.FIRM Arena

250 Narrabundah Lane, SYMONSTON ACT
You can find us here on Google Maps

What to bring:  Drink bottle and a change of clothes.  There is a toilet block available onsite

Safety: All activities are conducted by qualified program trainers and full course risk assessments are available for group organisers.

Want more information then you can get in touch via the details below.

Lee Campbell 0418 225 525

Zoe Featonby 0439 490 034

Additional Information

Date

Thursday, 11 April 2019, Thursday, 14 February 2019, Thursday, 14 March 2019, Thursday, 18 April 2019, Thursday, 21 February 2019, Thursday, 21 March 2019, Thursday, 25 April 2019, Thursday, 28 February 2019, Thursday, 28 March 2019, Thursday, 4 April 2019, Thursday, 7 February 2019, Thursday, 7 March 2019, Tuesday, 12 February 2019, Tuesday, 12 March 2019, Tuesday, 16 April 2019, Tuesday, 19 February 2019, Tuesday, 19 March 2019, Tuesday, 2 April 2019, Tuesday, 23 April 2019, Tuesday, 26 February 2019, Tuesday, 26 March 2019, Tuesday, 30 April 2019, Tuesday, 5 February 2019, Tuesday, 5 March 2019, Tuesday, 9 April 2019, Wednesday, 10 April 2019, Wednesday, 13 February 2019, Wednesday, 13 March 2019, Wednesday, 17 April 2019, Wednesday, 20 February 2019, Wednesday, 20 March 2019, Wednesday, 24 April 2019, Wednesday, 27 February 2019, Wednesday, 27 March 2019, Wednesday, 3 April 2019, Wednesday, 6 February 2019, Wednesday, 6 March 2019

  • Product Categories

  • Cart